Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jennifer Visser

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jennifer Visser

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Anthony Grembowski

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Hannah is extremely professional and covered all the bases. She answered all my questions to a tee I will recommend her to my friends and family members!!! Very pleased chatting with Hannah She has a great personality, This has to be the best conversation I've experienced with an insurance agency. Hannah definitely knows what she talking about hand's down definitely the best. Thank you very much for your time and getting me everything I needed I look forward to our business in the coming future!"

Javier Deluna

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah was very pleasant person she explained everything to me in detail to where i could understand. Also gave me many discounts that were available to me."

Ruth Parker

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah was an absolute delight to work with. All questions were answered and options offered."

Glenn Nichols

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called to ask about your policy compared to the agent I’ve been going through for years and I’m very happy I made that choice!! Hannah Delaney was very descriptive with what the insurance covered. Very quick and knowledgeable answering any questions I had for her. Very happy I made the call and switched!! Very HAPPY to be part of the STATE FARM FAMILY!!"

Amélie Forel

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Responsive, friendly and very fair prices!"

Marla Marzec

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from agent Hannah Delaney! I just switched over to State Farm. She was patient, professional, friendly and very knowledgeable.. I highly recommend her, it was a painless process and I saved some money 😁."

Rhiannon Williams

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was great super nice and efficient I was looking for a lower rate and she definitely found it for me thanks again!!!"

Justice Salem

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah is awesome!! I’m glad I got to work with her! She wa so patient with me and made me feel completely comfortable throughout the process of switching insurances :)"

Rachel Hetland

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great, easy experience working with Hannah at Jennifer Vissers State Farm office in Whitewater. She was knowledgeable, quick and very polite. Highly recommend this office!"

NILES LONG

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"No one likes insurance, but we all need it, so you should at least be getting your insurance from awesome people like the ones at Jennifer Visser's office. I had the pleasure of working with Hannah. She was informative, professional, and a pleasure to work with. Thank you for expertly explaining everything and setting up the insurance I needed for my truck, motorcycle, and umbrella policy. I'm happy to be saving money on these policies, and if I have questions, it's nice to be able to call someone local or stop in. It's no surprise that you all have so many 5-star reviews. You ladies are rock stars!!!"

Lakeesha Robinson

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah took her time and explained everything to me and explained the difference between the two ways to insure the vehicles with liability and comprehensive. Then she discussed with me about my renters insurance. I appreciate the time that she spent getting to know my needs for the insurance and then her putting it in with my preferences. It was easy to work with her. Thank you Crystal Robinson"

Meg Moshe

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah was very friendly, efficient and knowledge. She made switching over my policy super easy. Highly recommend!"

Jennifer Mursch

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"So very pleased with my experience thru Jennifer and Hannah. They truly made it an easy hassle free process for both home insurance and auto insurance. They helped to save me half of my current costs on auto insurance and Hannah did an excellent job of going over each and every detail of both insurance coverage. Highly recommend!"

Kent Kruger

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best customer service I have ever had"

Rebecca Clounie

October 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable, pleasant and easy to work with!"

Nabeela Rabbani

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah was a pleasure to work with. Diligent with her work and prompt to respond to emails and questions. Highly recommend Hannah @ State Farm!"

Nick Moderson-Kox

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen is amazing to work with. Honest and easy going. Highly recommend!!"

Amber Howard

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would give Jennifer a million stars if I could. She was extremely helpful in getting my insurance up and running. She was kind and went over everything throughly so I understood it. She was the absolute best."

Doug De Bona

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah was very professional and extremely helpful in my transition process from insurance companies. She was also able to save me a significant amount of money. I was very impressed with her customer service!"

Roseanne Smith

July 5, 2022

4  out of  5
"Hanna was a great help and found me what I needed ! Thanks and very friendly 😀"

Natalie Kuropas

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly! Everything was taken care of efficiently"

Chu Ma

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a great time working on my car insurance with Jennifer and Hannah. They are friendly and dedicated. Hannah could explain to me pretty well how my coverages are included and why I take them into account."

Nicki Hill

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the personal experience I had with this firm! They walked me through every policy and helped me save money. I felt educated and confident with knowing now what my family has insured. Thank you so much!!! It was a great experience! I highly recommend this agency. Hannah is the best!!!"

Youtube_CHUG zap

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switching over from progressive to the Jennifer Visser State Fatm office in whitewater, wi has been FANTASTIC ! Not only am I saving hundreds of dollars a year on auto and home insurance, the life policy was even better. My agent is Hannah Delaney and she is knowledgeable, kind and walked me through every step personally. Best move I've ever made!!"

Michael Klug

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah is very informative easy to work with! Recommend to anyone looking to have a smooth professional experience!!"