Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jennifer Visser

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jennifer Visser

5 out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nabeela Rabbani

Nabeela Rabbani

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah was a pleasure to work with. Diligent with her work and prompt to respond to emails and questions. Highly recommend Hannah @ State Farm!"
Profile photo of Nick Moderson-Kox

Nick Moderson-Kox

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen is amazing to work with. Honest and easy going. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Amber Howard

Amber Howard

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would give Jennifer a million stars if I could. She was extremely helpful in getting my insurance up and running. She was kind and went over everything throughly so I understood it. She was the absolute best."
Profile photo of Doug De Bona

Doug De Bona

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah was very professional and extremely helpful in my transition process from insurance companies. She was also able to save me a significant amount of money. I was very impressed with her customer service!"
Profile photo of Roseanne Smith

Roseanne Smith

July 5, 2022

4  out of  5
"Hanna was a great help and found me what I needed ! Thanks and very friendly 😀"
Profile photo of Natalie Kuropas

Natalie Kuropas

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly! Everything was taken care of efficiently"
Profile photo of Chu Ma

Chu Ma

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a great time working on my car insurance with Jennifer and Hannah. They are friendly and dedicated. Hannah could explain to me pretty well how my coverages are included and why I take them into account."
Profile photo of Nicki Hill

Nicki Hill

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the personal experience I had with this firm! They walked me through every policy and helped me save money. I felt educated and confident with knowing now what my family has insured. Thank you so much!!! It was a great experience! I highly recommend this agency. Hannah is the best!!!"
Profile photo of Youtube_CHUG zap

Youtube_CHUG zap

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switching over from progressive to the Jennifer Visser State Fatm office in whitewater, wi has been FANTASTIC ! Not only am I saving hundreds of dollars a year on auto and home insurance, the life policy was even better. My agent is Hannah Delaney and she is knowledgeable, kind and walked me through every step personally. Best move I've ever made!!"
Profile photo of Michael Klug

Michael Klug

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah is very informative easy to work with! Recommend to anyone looking to have a smooth professional experience!!"
Profile photo of Trevor Barth

Trevor Barth

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience working with Jennifer. She was able to give me great advice and help guide me in the process in a way where I never felt pressured."
Profile photo of Nate Ladsten

Nate Ladsten

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic team and service! A pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Tom Beighley

Tom Beighley

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much for your help. You saved me so much money it's really wonderful."